Golden delicious

knit the hell out

Oh, I’m in delicious golden linen yarn heaven right now. If you haven’t worked with Euroflax, it’s a lovely lovely thing and it will only get more beautiful and soft each time you wash and wear it.

euroflax-2I have a confession, though. I’m being a total copycat. I was so inspired by Angela’s impeccable taste in both pattern and color that I couldn’t help myself. She’s making a Kit Camisole. I knew I would have to make one of those as soon as I saw it. Angela is using Euroflax, which is a fantastic summer yarn. I tried to pick another color, really, I did. I have already used the aqua, brown, and willow colors for projects. I like the French blue and champagne colors, but Hand Held didn’t have enough of either of those colors. I bit the bullet and got the golden rod. Angela lives in a different country, so…

View original post 112 more words

Leave a Reply

