Turn Your Tablet Into a Workstation with the CloudOn App

The Pinstriped Suit

Cloudon 1

I frequently use mobile devices to get work done while i’m in between my office and home desktop computers. As my laptop is a couple of years old, I don’t usually carry it around as it’s pretty chunky. So instead, I use my ipad paired with a Zagg Keyboard to get work done on the go. Up until now, it’s been a hassle trying to sync my work PC files while I’m away from the office.

Enter CloudOn, the app that can turn your tablet into a fully functional workstation. CloudOn syncs to your dropbox, google drive and box accounts and allows you to have microsoft office available on your tablet. Unless you’re using Microsoft Surface, you’ve probably found that trying to have access to your PC files on your tablet has been a hassle if you’re using a mobile device.

Cloudon 2

Once you open up CloudOn and sync your cloud…

View original post 97 more words

Leave a Reply

